News

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Los Angeles FC, LIVE for MLS 2022: Date, schedule, streaming, TV channel and forecasts

Vancouver Whitecaps will face Los Angeles FC in a match corresponding to MLS 2022. Find out the details of the match: predictions, date, time, streaming and TV channel.

Vancouver Whitecapswill face Los Angeles F.C.East saturday july 2in the BC Place Stadiumto play in a match corresponding to the 2022 MLS. Find out all the details of the match: forecasts, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVEON-LINE this great football match USA.

Vancouver Whitecaps vs. Los Angeles FC: I followed the match LIVE MINUTE BY MINUTE

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Los Angeles FC: How do they get into this game?

MLS 2022: The standings

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Los Angeles FC: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This duel will take place at the BC Place Stadium this Saturday, July 2, starting at 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. (PT) the United States.

Day: Saturday July 2, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: BC Place Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:00 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 11:00 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 10:00 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 9:00 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 8:00 p.m.

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Los Angeles FC: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

USA: ESPN+.
Mexico: ESPN andStar+.
South America: Star+.
Canada: TSN, TSN 1 and TSN 4.

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Los Angeles FC: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Vancouver Whitecaps +185
Tie +260
Los Angeles F.C. +120

* This data was extracted from FanDuel on July 2 at 09:10 (ET) in the United States.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button