NBA

Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns: Predictions, Streaming, TV Channel, Formations, Date and Schedule | NBA

Utah Jazz will be measured before phoenix suns at Vivint Smart Home Arena this Wednesday, January 26, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Quin Snyder I start the campaign with a record of 30 wins and 18 losses, locating 4th in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Monty-Williams started the season with a record of 37 wins and 9 falls, positioning 1st in the Western Conference.

These two franchises come from facing each other on Monday, January 24 at the Footprint Center, where phoenix suns defeated Utah Jazz by 115 to 109. Devin Booker contributed 33 points, 7 rebounds and 3 assists, while Chris-Paul added 27 points, 9 rebounds and 14 assists.



+ James Harden plans drastic measure “because of” Kyrie Irving.

Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns: What will the lineups look like?

Utah Jazz:

PG: Mike Conley.
SG: jordan clarkson.
SF: Bojan Bogdanović.
FAQ: Royce O’Neale.
C: Hassan Whiteside.

Phoenix Suns:

PG: Chris-Paul.
SG: Devin Booker.
SF: Michael Bridges.
FAQ: cameron johnson.
C: Bismack Biyombo.

Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at the Vivint Smart Home Arena starting at 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. hs (PT) from the United States.

Day: Wednesday, January 26, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 00:00 hours.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 11:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 10:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 9:00 p.m.

Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between the Utah Jazz and the Phoenix Suns will be broadcast in the United States on Bally Sports Arizona, Fox Sports Arizona, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain and ESPN. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it goes on ESPN.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns: What are the predictions?

Bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Phoenix Suns the favorite to win, since they have a quote of -200. On the other hand, the victory of the Utah Jazz has a price of +168.

Result Share
Utah Jazz +168
phoenix suns -200

+ Russell Westbrook could be a free agent if the Lakers trade him for a forgotten NBA star.

+ LeBron and Lakers already know: Frank Vogel’s future in Los Angeles has been decided.

+ Doesn’t even LeBron want them? The package the Lakers are offering in exchange for a star who received zero interest.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button