NBA

Toronto Raptors vs Phoenix Suns: Forecast, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to see the NBA 2021-22

Toronto raptors will be measured against Phoenix suns at Scotiabank Arena this Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the crash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Nick Nurse I started the campaign with a record of 20 wins and 17 losses, locating 7th in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the Sunday, January 09 in view of New Orleans Pelicans (14-26) in this same stadium, where they won by 105-101. Fred VanVleet contributed 32 points, 4 rebounds and 4 assists, while Pascal Siakam he added 29 points, 10 rebounds and 7 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Monty williams started the season with a record of 30 wins and 9 falls, positioning 2nd in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the Saturday 08 January in view of Miami Heat (25-15) at the Footprint Center, where they fell by 123 to 100. Devin booker contributed 26 points, 4 rebounds and 3 assists, while Mikal bridges He added 20 points, 1 rebound and 6 assists.



+ LeBron James does not appear: Kobe Bryant and the best quintet in the history of the NBA.

Toronto Raptors vs Phoenix Suns: What will the lineups be like?

Toronto Raptors:

PG: Fred VanVleet.
SG: Gary trent.
SF: OG Anunoby.
FAQ: Scottie barnes.
C: Pascal Siakam.

Phoenix Suns:

PG: Chris paul.
SG: Devin booker.
SF: Mikal bridges.
FAQ: Jae crowder.
C: Deande ayton.

Toronto Raptors vs Phoenix Suns: When and what time to see the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Tuesday, January 11 from 2022 to the Scotiabank Arena starting at 7:30 PM (ET), 6:30 PM (CT), 5:30 PM (MT) and 4:30 PM (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, January 11, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:30 PM (ET), 6:30 PM (CT), 5:30 PM (MT) and 4:30 PM (PT).
Place: Scotiabank Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 21:30 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 20:30 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 19:30 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 18:30 hours.

Toronto Raptors vs Phoenix Suns: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Toronto Raptors and Phoenix Suns will be broadcast in the United States Y worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America will be broadcast by NBA TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the regular season games LIVE ONLINE.

Toronto Raptors vs Phoenix Suns: What are the predictions?

The United States bookmakers (DraftKings) give as favorite to stay with the win to Phoenix suns, since it has a quota of -180. On the other hand, the victory of Toronto raptors has a odds of +155.

Result Share
Toronto raptors +155
Phoenix suns -180

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button