MLB

TODAY | New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres | LIVE ONLINE by MLB 2022: Schedule, TV channel and forecasts

New York Mets and San Diego Padres will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: schedule, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

New York Mets(58-35) will receive San Diego Padres(52-42) TODAY, friday july 22in theCiti Fieldto play a game corresponding to the regular season of the MLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watchONLINE LIVE.

+ San Diego Padres have an interest in a former New York Mets figure.

New York Mets vs San Diego Padres: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game betweenNew York Mets and San Diego Padres It will be carried out TODAY,friday july 22at Citi Field from 7:10 p.m. (ET), 6:10 p.m. (CT), 5:10 p.m. (MT) and 4:10 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Friday, July 22, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:10 p.m. (ET), 6:10 p.m. (CT), 5:10 p.m. (MT) and 4:10 p.m. (PT).
Place: CitiField.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:10 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 8:10 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 7:10 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 6:10 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 5:10 p.m.

New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

USA: MLB TV.
streaming around the world: MLB TV.
Mexico and the Dominican Republic: Star+ and ESPN 2.

New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres: What are the predictions?

Result Share
New York Mets -180
San Diego Padres +155

 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button