MLB

TODAY | Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox, LIVE on MLB 2022: Day, schedule, TV channel and forecasts

Los Angeles Angels (36-40) will receive Chicago White Sox (34-38) TODAY, Tuesday June 28 in the Angel Stadium of Anaheim to play a game corresponding to the regular season of the MLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch ONLINE LIVE.

Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game between Los Angeles Angels and Chicago White Sox will take place TODAY, Tuesday June 28 at Angel Stadium of Anaheim from 9:38 p.m. (ET), 8:38 p.m. (CT), 7:38 p.m. (MT) and 6:38 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, June 28, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:38 p.m. (ET), 8:38 p.m. (CT), 7:38 p.m. (MT) and 6:38 p.m. (PT).
Place: Angel Stadium of Anaheim.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 03:38 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay Y Brazil: 10:38 p.m.
Chili, Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:38 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:38 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:38 p.m.

Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

  • USA: MLB TV.
  • Mexico and the Dominican Republic: SKY Sports.
  • Canada: TSN 1 and TSN 3.
  • streaming: MLB TV.

Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Chicago White Sox +105
Los Angeles Angels -125

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button