MLB

TODAY | Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays LIVE for MLB 2022: Schedule, TV channel, forecasts and ONLINE streaming

Boston Red Sox and Tampa Bay Rays will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: date, time, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Boston Red Sox(45-35) will receive Tampa Bay Rays(43-37) TODAY,tuesday july 5in thefenway parkto play a game corresponding to the regular season of theMLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watchONLINE LIVE.

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game betweenBoston Red Sox and Tampa Bay Rays It will be carried out TODAY, Tuesday, July 5 in thefenway park from the 7:10 p.m. (ET), 6:10 p.m. (CT), 5:10 p.m. (MT) and 4:10 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, July 5, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:10 p.m. (ET), 6:10 p.m. (CT), 5:10 p.m. (MT) and 4:10 p.m. (PT).
Place: Fenway Park.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:10 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 8:10 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 7:10 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 6:10 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 5:10 p.m.

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays: What channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

USA:TBS.
streaming around the world: MLB TV.
Mexico and the Dominican Republic: SKY Sports.

Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays: What are the odds?

Result Share
Boston Red Sox -120
Tampa Bay Rays +100

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button