TODAY | Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres LIVE for MLB 2022: Day, schedule, TV channel and forecasts

Date:

Share post:

Arizona Diamondbacks(33-41) will receive San Diego Padres(45-30) TODAY,Tuesday June 28in theChase Fieldto play a game corresponding to the regular season of the MLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watchONLINE LIVE.

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game betweenArizona Diamondbacks and San Diego Padres will take place TODAY, Tuesday June 28 in theChase Field from the 9:40 p.m. (ET), 8:40 p.m. (CT), 7:40 p.m. (MT) and 6:40 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, June 28, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:40 p.m. (ET), 8:40 p.m. (CT), 7:40 p.m. (MT) and 6:40 p.m. (PT).
Place: ChaseField.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 03:40 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 10:40 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 9:40 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 8:40 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 7:40 p.m.

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

USA: MLB TV.
streaming around the world: MLB TV.
Mexico and the Dominican Republic: No TV.

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Arizona Diamondbacks -110
San Diego Padres -110

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...