🏈 NFL

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Philadelphia Eagles: How, when and where to watch the NFL Playoffs Wild Card Round LIVE ONLINE?

Great game! Tampa bay buccaneers will face Philadelphia Eagles this Sunday, January 16, 2022 at Raymond James Stadium to play a match corresponding to the Wild Card Round of the Playoffs of the NFL. Find out all the details: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE?

Tampa bay buccaneers (13-4) finished regular season 1st in NFC South. In the Week 18 they faced Carolina Panthers (5-12) in the Raymond James Stadium, where they won by 41 to 17. Tom brady he completed 29 of 37 attempted passes (326 yards), threw three touchdown passes and was not intercepted.

On the other hand, Philadelphia Eagles (9-8) finished the regular season 2nd in the NFC East. In the Week 18 they were measured before Dallas cowvoys (12-5) in the Lincoln Financial Field, where they fell by 51 to 26. Gardner Minshew he completed 19 of 33 attempted passes (186 yards), threw two touchdown passes and was intercepted once.



+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Schedule, crossovers, results, table, days, times and how to watch live.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Philadelphia Eagles: When and what time to watch Week 18 of the 2021 NFL live?

This game of the Wild Card Round of the NFL Playoffs will take place this Sunday, January 16, 2022 at Raymond James Stadium starting at 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11 12:00 AM (MT) and 10:00 AM (PT) from the United States.

Day: Sunday, January 16, 2022.
Time in United States: 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT).
Place: Raymond James Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 19:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 15:00 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 2:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 13:00 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 12:00 hours.

+ How, when and where to watch the NFL Wild Card Round in Mexico?

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Philadelphia Eagles: Which channel broadcasts Week 18 of NFL 2021?

This NFL Playoff Wild Card Round match between the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Philadelphia Eagles will be broadcast in the United States through FOX and FOX Deportes. On the other hand, in Latin America it will go on ESPN. On the other hand, in Mexico it will be given by Fox Sports and TUDN.

+ Super Bowl 2022: Complete list of teams that have never been NFL champions.

+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Rivals Patrick Mahomes and Kansas City Chiefs on their way to Super Bowl LVI.

+ “If Tom Brady doesn’t win the MVP, it would be a sham”: Tampa Bay Buccaneers and the threat to Aaron Rodgers.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button