Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Los Angeles Rams: How, when and where to watch the Divisional Round of the NFL Playoffs?

Date:

Share post:

Great game! Tampa Bay Buccaneers will face Los Angeles Rams this Sunday January 23, 2022 at Raymond James Stadium to play a match corresponding to the Divisional Round of the Playoffs of the NFL. Find out all the details: how, when and where to see?

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (13-4) regular season ended 1st in the NFC South. In the week 18 they faced Carolina Panthers (5-12) in the Raymond James Stadium, where they won by 41 to 17. Tom Brady he completed 29 of 37 passes attempted (326 yards), threw three touchdown passes and was not intercepted.

On the other hand, Los Angeles Rams (12-5) regular season ended 1st in NFC West. In the week 18 were measured before San Francisco 49ers (10-7) in the so fi stadium, where they fell by 27 to 24. matthew stafford he completed 21 of 32 passes attempted (238 yards), threw three touchdown passes and was intercepted twice.



+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Calendar, matches, results, table, days, times and how to watch live.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Los Angeles Rams: When and what time to watch the NFL Divisional Round?

This NFL Playoffs Divisional Round game will take place this Sunday, January 23, 2022 at Raymond James Stadium starting at 3:00 p.m. (ET), 2:00 p.m. (CT), 1:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m. (MT) and 12:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States.

Day: Sunday, January 23, 2022.
Time in United States: 3:00 p.m. (ET), 2:00 p.m. (CT), 1:00 p.m. (MT) and 12:00 p.m. (PT).
Place:Raymond James Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 9:00 p.m.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 5:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 4:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 3:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 2:00 p.m.

+ NFL Playoffs: How, when and where to watch the Divisional Round?

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Los Angeles Rams: What channel is broadcasting the NFL Divisional Round?

This NFL Playoffs Divisional Round matchup between the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and the Los Angeles Rams It will be broadcast in the United States on NBC, NBC Universo and Peacock.. On the other hand, in Latin America it will go on ESPN. On the other hand, in Mexico it will also be shown by TUDN and Fox Sports.

+ Jimmy Garoppolo Injures Right Shoulder: Good or Bad News for San Francisco 49ers?

+ The record of Patrick Mahomes where Brady, Rodgers and Manning do not appear.

+ Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers will play in the Playoffs against the NFL sensation duo.

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...