🏈 NFL

Super Bowl 2022: When is it and which teams play it?

Less and less to go! East Sunday February 13 will be carried out Super Bow LVI at sofi stadium. What teams play? Los Angeles Rams Y Cincinnati Bengals They will fight for the ring.

Los Angeles Rams they surpassed San Francisco 49ers for 20 to 17 in the Conference Final of the NFC, earning the right to play against Cincinnati Bengals who, earlier, won Kansas City Chiefs by 27 to 24 in extra time, keeping the title of the AFC.

Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre, Mary J. Blige, Kendrick Lamar and Eminem will be the five artists who will sing in the halftime show of the Super Bowl 2022. The halftime show usually lasts between 13 and 15 minutes. Due to the number of artists that will sing this year, the duration could be increased.



Los Angeles Rams vs. Cincinnati Bengals: When and what time to watch Super Bowl LVI?

This game will take place on Sunday, February 13, 2022 at SoFi Stadium beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. CT, 4:30 p.m. MT, and 3:30 p.m. PT) from the United States.

Day: Sunday February 13, 2022.
Time in United States: 6:30 p.m. (ET), 5:30 p.m. (CT), 4:30 p.m. (MT) and 3:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: SoFi Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 00:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 8:30 p.m.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico and the Dominican Republic: 7:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 6:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador and Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.

Los Angeles Rams vs Cincinnati Bengals: How to watch Super Bowl LVI live?

This game corresponding to Super Bowl LVI between the Los Angeles Rams and Cincinnati Bengals It will be broadcast in the United States on NBC.. On the other hand, in Latin America it goes on ESPN and Star+.

+ Joe Burrow and Matthew Stafford catch up with Cam Newton and Peyton Manning with a Super Bowl record.

+ Tom Brady and Aaron Rodgers didn’t: Joe Burrow confesses how he got to the 2022 Super Bowl.

+ Will you accept it? Former Buccaneers QB proposes daring request to Tom Brady.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button