SEE TODAY | Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks | ONLINE LIVE | Forecasts, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time | NBA

Date:

Share post:

phoenix suns will be measured before New York Knicks at Footprint Center East Friday March 4, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Monty-Williams leads the season with a record of 50 wins and 12 losseslocating 1st in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the Wednesday March 2 in view of Portland Trail Blazers (25-37) at the Footprint Center, where they won 120-90. Deandre Ayton contributed 18 points, 8 rebounds and 1 assist, while Jay Crowder added 15 points, 5 rebounds and 1 assists.



On the other hand, the team led by Tom Thibodeau takes in the season a record of 25 wins and 37 fallspositioning 12th in the Eastern Conference. The last duel they played was the Wednesday March 2 in view of Philadelphia 76ers (38-23) at the Wells Fargo Center, where they fell 123-108. Rowan Alexander contributed 30 points, 6 rebounds and 7 assists, while julius randle added 24 points, 6 rebounds and 3 assists.

Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks: What will the lineups look like?

Phoenix Suns:

PG: cameron payne.
SG: landry shamet.
SF: Michael Bridges.
FAQ: Jay Crowder.
C: Deandre Ayton.

New York Knicks:

PG: Alex Burks.
SG: Evan Fournier.
SF: R. J. Barrett.
FAQ: julius randle.
C: Mitchell Robinson.

Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this friday march 4 of 2022 in the Footprint Center starting at 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT), and 7:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Friday, March 4, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Footprint Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:00 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 00:00 hours.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 11:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 10:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 9:00 p.m.

Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Phoenix Suns and New York Knicks will be broadcast in the United States on ESPN and worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America through ESPN and Star+.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to phoenix sunssince it has a quota of -255. On the other hand, the victory of New York Knicks has a share of +205.

Result Share
phoenix suns -255
New York Knicks +205

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...