NBA

SEE TODAY | New Orleans Pelicans vs. Denver Nuggets | LIVE on the NBA: time, TV channel, lineups and online streaming with Facundo Campazzo

New Orleans Pelicans will be measured before Denver Nuggets TODAY, friday january 28 in an interesting duel for the NBA regular season. The meeting will take place at the Smoothie King Center. Find out the forecast, schedule, line-ups, TV channel and streaming to SEE LIVE this exciting match.

The New Orleans Pelicans team has a record of 18 wins and 29 losseswhich position it 11th of the Western Conference. His last meeting was tuesday january 25 in view of Philadelphia 76ers (28-19) against whom he fell by 117 to 107. Nickeil Alexander-Walker scored 31 points, 4 rebounds and 5 assists, while Willy Hernangomez added 29 points, 10 rebounds and 1 assist.

For their part, the Denver Nuggets They maintain a record of 26 wins and 21 falls, which position them 6th in the Western Conference. The franchise comes from facing the Brooklyn Nets (29-19) last Wednesday, January 26, whom they defeated by 124 to 118. Nikola Jockic added 26 points, 10 rebounds and 8 assists, while the Argentine Facundo Campazzo he contributed 2 points, 1 rebound and 6 assists in his 20 minutes on the field.



probable formations

New Orleans Pelicans:

PG: Devon Graham
SG: Brandon Ingram (in doubt)
SF: Josh Hart (in doubt)
FAQ: Herbert Jones
C: Jonas Valanciunas

Denver Nuggets:

PG: Mount Morris
SG: Will Barton
SF: Aaron Gordon
FAQ: Jeff Green
C: Nikola Jockic

Day and time: when will the game of New Orleans Pelicans vs. Denver Nuggets?

The match of New Orleans Pelicans vs. Denver Nuggets by the NBA will be this Friday, January 28 at the Smoothie King Center starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT), and 5:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Match schedule according to each country:

Spain: 02:00 hours
Argentina, Uruguay, chili and Paraguay: 10:00 p.m.
Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Venezuela: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 8:00 p.m.
Mexico and Costa Rica: 7:00 p.m.

Transmission: how to watch the meeting live?

the match between New Orleans Pelicans and Denver Nuggets will be broadcast on U.S and worldwide ONLINE through NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America It will not have television.

New Orleans Pelicans vs. Denver Nuggets: What are the predictions?

The most important bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as the favorite to win in this match Denver Nuggetssince they pay a fee of -165. On the other hand, the victory of New Orleans Pelicans pay a fee of +145.

Results Share
New Orleans Pelicans +145
Denver Nuggets -165

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button