NBA

SEE TODAY | Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers | ONLINE LIVE | Forecast, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

LIVE | Miami Heat will be measured before Los Angeles Lakers at FTX-Arena this Sunday January 23, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by erik spoelstra I start the campaign with a record of 29 wins and 17 losses, locating 3rd in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the friday january 21 in view of Atlanta Hawks (20-25) at State Farm Arena, where they fell 110-108. Bam Adebayo contributed 21 points, 6 rebounds and 5 assists, while Jimmy Butler added 13 points, 8 rebounds and 8 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Frank Vogel started the season with a record of 23 wins and 23 falls, positioning 7th in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the friday january 21 in view of Orlando Magic (8-39) at the Amway Center, where they won 116-105. Lebron James contributed 29 points, 22 rebounds and 2 assists, while Russell Westbrook added 18 points, 11 rebounds and 7 assists.



+ Stephen Curry on Michael Jordan: Draymond Green and the best quintet in NBA history.

Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers: What will the lineups look like?

Miami Heat:

PG: Gabe Vincent.
SG: Duncan Robinson.
SF: Jimmy Butler.
FAQ: PJ Tucker (in doubt).
C: Bam Adebayo.

Los Angeles Lakers:

PG: Russell Westbrook.
SG: Avery Bradley.
SF: Lebron James (in doubt).
FAQ: Anthony Davis (in doubt).
C: Dwight Howard.

Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this sunday january 23 of 2022 in the FTX-Arena starting at 6:00 p.m. (ET), 5:00 p.m. (CT), 4:00 p.m. (MT), and 3:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Sunday, January 23, 2022.
Time in United States: 6:00 p.m. (ET), 5:00 p.m. (CT), 4:00 p.m. (MT) and 3:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: FTX Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 00:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 8:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 7:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 6:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 5:00 p.m.

Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers: Which channels broadcast the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Miami Heat and Los Angeles Lakers will be broadcast in the United States on NBA TV, while worldwide can be seen ONLINE through NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it will not be televised.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to Miami Heat, since it has a quota of -135. On the other hand, the victory of Los Angeles Lakers has a quota of +115.

Result Share
Miami Heat -135
Los Angeles Lakers +115

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button