NBA

SEE TODAY | Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers for the NBA | Schedule, TV channel, forecasts, formations and streaming to watch LIVE

memphis grizzlies will crash into Indiana Pacers at FedExForum East Thursday, March 24, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22.

The group commanded by Taylor Jenkins I start the campaign with a record of 50 wins and 23 losseslocating 2nd in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Rick Carlisle started the season with a record of 25 wins and 48 fallspositioning 13th in the Eastern Conference.

The last match he played memphis grizzlies was on Wednesday, March 23 before Brooklyn Nets (38-35) at FedExForum, where they won 132-120. Desmond Bane contributed 23 points, 4 rebounds and 5 assists, while Dillon Brooks He added 21 points, 3 rebounds and 2 assists.



The last duel he played Indiana Pacers It was the same Wednesday, March 23 before Sacramento Kings (45-27) at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, where they fell 110-109. Tyrese Haliburton contributed 13 points, 5 rebounds and 15 assists, while buddy hild added 25 points, 3 rebounds and 7 assists.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers: When and what time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Thursday, March 24, 2022 at FedExForum starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT), and 5:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Thursday, March 24, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: FedEx Forum.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:00 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 8:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 7:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 6:00 p.m.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers: How to watch the NBA live online?

This NBA regular season game between the Memphis Grizzlies and the Indiana Pacers will be broadcast in the United States and worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. What’s more, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Indiana Pacers: What are the odds?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give the Memphis Grizzlies as the favorite to win, since they have a quote of -675. On the other hand, the victory of the Indiana Pacers has a price of +475.

Result Share
memphis grizzlies -675
Indiana Pacers +475

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button