NBA

SEE TODAY | Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics for the NBA | LIVE | Forecast, streaming, TV channels, formations and schedule to watch the NBA

Indiana Pacers will face Brooklyn nets at Bankers Life Fieldhouse this Wednesday, January 12 for a new game corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the match: Forecast, schedule, formations, TV channels and streaming to SEE the match LIVE.

The group commanded by Rick Carlisle occupies the Eastern Conference 13th place with a record of 15 wins and 26 losses. In his last game, before visiting his next rival, he faced Utah Jazz, whom he defeated by 125 to 113. Domantas Sabonis he was the game’s top scorer with 42 points, in addition to 6 rebounds and 3 assists.

In the case of Boston Celtics, occupy the 10th place in Eastern Conference product of 20 wins and 21 losses. One of the most winning franchises in the history of the league is on a streak of two consecutive victories and will seek the third against its last rival. Prior to that meeting, they received the New York Knicks, whom they defeated by 99 to 75. Jaylene Brown He was the figure of the match with 22 points, 11 rebounds and 11 assists.



+ Kevin Durant was fined $25,000 by the NBA for insulting an Atlanta Hawks fan.

Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics: What will the lineups look like?

Indiana Pacers

PG: Malcolm Brogdon.
SG: Caris LeVert.
SF: Justin Holiday.
FAQ: Damontas Sabonis.
C: Myles Turner.

Boston Celtics

PG: Dennis Schroeder.
SG: Jaylene Brown.
SF: Jayson Tatum.
FAQ: Al Horford
C: Robert Williams.

Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics: When and what time to watch the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This meeting will take place this Wednesday January 12 at the Bankers Life Fieldhouse beginning at 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT), and 4:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Wednesday, January 12, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT) and 4:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Bankers Life Fieldhouse.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 8:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 7:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 6:00 p.m.

Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics: What channels broadcast the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This NBA regular season game between Indiana Pacers and Boston Celtics will be broadcast in the United States through Bally Sports Indiana. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. In Latin America It will not have television.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics: What are the predictions for today?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to Boston Celtics, since it has a quota of -130. On the other hand, the victory of Indiana Pacers has a share of +110.

Result Share
Indiana Pacers +110
Boston Celtics -130

+ Dirk Nowitzki reveals the secret to stopping LeBron James and taking the 2011 NBA title from him.

+ LeBron and Curry, no: Kevin Durant’s record that puts him above everyone else.

+ Trade for Westbrook, Melo or Davis? They confirm Lakers interest in Ben Simmons.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button