NBA

SEE TODAY | Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers: Predictions, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time | NBA

chicago bulls will be measured before Philadelphia 76ers at United Center this Sunday February 6, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by billy donovan maintains a great campaign with a record of 33 wins and 19 losseslocating 1st in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the friday february 4 in view of Indiana Pacers (19-35) at Bankers Life Field today, where they won 122-115. Nikola Vučević contributed 36 points, 17 rebounds and 4 assists, while DeMar DeRozan added 31 points, 5 rebounds and 7 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Doc Rivers wears this season a record of 31 wins and 21 fallspositioning 5th in the Eastern Conference. The last duel they played was the friday february 4 in view of Dallas Mavericks (30-23) at the America Airlines Center, where they fell 107-98. Joel Embid contributed 27 points, 13 rebounds and 4 assists, while Tyrese Maxey added 18 points, 2 rebounds and 6 assists.



+ James Harden plans drastic measure “because of” Kyrie Irving.

Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers: What will the lineups look like?

Chicago Bulls:

PG: Ayo Dosunmu.
SG: Troy Brown.
SF: Javonte Green.
FAQ: DeMar DeRozan.
C: Nikola Vučević.

Philadelphia 76ers:

PG: Tyrese Maxey.
SG: Seth Curry.
SF: matisee thybulle (in doubt).
FAQ: TobiasHarris.
C: Joel Embid.

Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Sunday February 6 of 2022 in the United Center starting at 3:30 p.m. (ET), 2:30 p.m. (CT), 1:30 p.m. (MT) and 12:30 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Sunday February 6, 2022.
Time in United States: 3:30 p.m. (ET), 2:30 p.m. (CT), 1:30 p.m. (MT) and 12:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: United Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 9:30 p.m.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 5:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 4:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 3:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 2:30 p.m.

Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Chicago Bulls and Philadelphia 76ers will be broadcast in the United States and worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers: What are the odds?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to Philadelphia 76ers, since it has a quota of -165. On the other hand, the victory of chicago bulls it has a quota of +145.

Result Share
chicago bulls +145
Philadelphia 76ers -165

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button