SEE TODAY | Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers | ONLINE LIVE | Forecast, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

Date:

Share post:

chicago bulls faces will be seen against Cleveland Cavaliers, at United Center, TODAY, Wednesday January 19, in a meeting corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group that is directed by Billy Donovan arrives at this commitment having lost in their last four presentations: The most recent loss was on January 17 against the Memphis Girizzlies 119-106. Despite the latest results, currently sits in first place in the Eastern Conference.

+ Are you going for a star for Stephen Curry? Warriors’ plan for the trade deadline

On the other hand, the team led by John-Blair Blackerstaff has accumulated five wins in a row, thus dragging a great present in the championship: last day they beat the Brooklyn Nets 114-107. With this string of good results, it established itself in fourth place.

+The last confrontation between the two



Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers: What will the lineups look like?

chicago bulls:

PG: Coby White.
SG: Ayo Dosunmu.
SF: Alfonso McKinnie.
FAQ: DeMar DeRozan.
C: Nikola Vucevic.

Cleveland Cavaliers:

PG: darius garland.
SG: isaac okoro.
SF: Lauri Markkanen.
FAQ: Evan Mobley.
C: Jarrett Allen.

+Thanks to LeBron and Curry: The NBA breaks records on social media

Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

The game between the Bulls and the Cavaliers will be played TODAY, Wednesday, January 19, starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT), and 4:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States.

Day: Wednesday, January 19, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT) and 4:00 p.m. (PT)
Venue: Ball Arena.

Schedule in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:00 hours (1/20).
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 8:00 p.m.
MMexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador and Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

+ NBA in mourning: Lusia Harris dies, the first and only woman chosen in the Draft

What channels will broadcast this match LIVE?

This game will be broadcast, in the United States and around the world ON-LINE, through NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers of United States (Draft Kings) they give as a favorite to win the Cleveland Cavaliers, since they have an odd of -145. The victory of the Bulls has a quota of +125.

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...