SEE TODAY | Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets | ONLINE LIVE | Forecasts, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time | NBA

Date:

Share post:

boston celtics will be measured before Brooklyn Nets at TD Garden East Sunday March 6, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Ime Udoka leads in the campaign record of 38 wins and 27 losseslocating 5th in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the Thursday March 3 in view of memphis grizzlies (43-21) at the TD Garden, where they won 120-107. Jayson Tatum contributed 37 points, 6 rebounds and 5 assists, while Al Horford He added 21 points, 15 rebounds and 5 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Steve Nash takes in the season a record of 32 wins and 32 fallspositioning 8th in the Eastern Conference. The last duel they played was the Thursday March 3 in view of Miami Heat (32-32) at the Barclays Center, where they fell 107-113. Kevin Durant contributed 31 points, 4 rebounds and 4 assists, while Bruce Brown Jr. He added 21 points, 4 rebounds and 3 assists.



+ Michael Jordan’s gesture that did not please his team against LeBron’s Lakers.

Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets: What will the lineups look like?

Boston Celtics:

PG: Marcus Smart.
SG: Jaylene Brown (in doubt).
SF: Jayson Tatum.
FAQ: Al Horford.
C: Robert Williams.

Brooklyn Nets:

PG: Kyrie Irving
SG: Seth Curry.
SF: Bruce Brown.
FAQ: Kevin Durant.
C: Andrew Drummond.

Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Sunday March 6 of 2022 in the TD Garden starting at 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Sunday March 6, 2022.
Time in United States: 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MT) and 10:00 a.m. (PT).
Place: TD Garden.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 7:00 p.m.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 3:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 2:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 1:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 12:00 noon.

Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Boston Celtics and Brooklyn Nets It will be broadcast in the United States on ABC.. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it will go on Star + and ESPN.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to boston celticssince it has a quota of -195. On the other hand, the victory of Brooklyn Nets has a share of +165.

Result Share
boston celtics -195
Brooklyn Nets +165

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...