NBA

SEE TODAY | Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat | ONLINE LIVE | Forecast, streaming, TV, formations and time to watch the NBA LIVE

LIVE | Atlanta Hawks will play against Miami Heat at State Farm Arena this Wednesday 12 from January to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out the forecast, date, schedule, formations, TV channel and streaming to SEE LIVE this great match.

The group commanded by Nate McMillan I start the campaign with a record of 17 wins and 22 losses, locating 12th in the Eastern Conference. The last match he played was in view of Los Angeles Clippers, where they fell by 106 to 93. Bring young contributed 19 points, 3 rebounds and 7 assists, while Bogdan Bogdanović added 19 points, 6 rebounds and 3 assists.

For its part, Miami Heat holds a record of 25 wins and 15 losses so far this season positioning itself in the 3rd place in the Eastern Conference. Their last meeting was the visit to Phoenix suns, whom they defeated by 123 to 100. Tyle Herro was the top scorer with 33 points, in addition to 5 rebounds and 3 assists, while Kyle Lowry had 14 points and 13 assists.



+ Durant, Curry, Harden, Doncic, LeBron and the undisputed leaders of the 2021-22 NBA.

Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat: What will the lineups look like?

Atlanta Hawks:

PG: Bring young.
SG: Bogdan Bogdanović.
SF: Kevin Huerter.
FAQ: John Collins.
C: Onyeka Okongwu.

Miami Heat:

PG: Kyle Lowry.
SG: Max Strus.
SF: Caleb Martin.
FAQ: PJ Tucker.
C: Omer Yurtseven.

Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat: When and what time to watch the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This meeting will take place this Wednesday January 12 at State Farm Arena starting at 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Wednesday, January 12, 2021.
Time in United States: 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: State FarmArena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 9:30 p.m.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 8:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 7:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 6:30 p.m.

Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat: What channels broadcast the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This NBA regular season game between Atlanta Hawks and Miami Heat will be broadcast in the United States and worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it will not be broadcast on TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat: What are the predictions for today?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give the Atlanta Hawks as the favorite to win, since they have a quota of -150. On the other hand, the victory of Miami Heat has a price of +130.

Result Share
Atlanta Hawks -150
Miami Heat +130

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button