NBA

SEE | Dallas Mavericks vs Atlanta Hawks: Predictions, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time | NBA

Dallas Mavericks will be measured before Atlanta Hawks at American Airlines Center this Sunday February 6, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Jason Kidd I start the campaign with a record of 30 wins and 23 losseslocating 5th in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the friday february 4 in view of Philadelphia 76ers (31-21) at the American Airlines Center, where they won 107-98. Luka Doncić contributed 33 points, 13 rebounds and 15 assists, while Jalen Brunson added 19 points, 5 rebounds and 4 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Nate McMillan started the season with a record of 25 wins and 27 fallspositioning 10th in the Eastern Conference. The last duel they played was the friday february 2 in view of Toronto Raptors (28-23) at the Scotiabank Arena, where they lost 125-114. Bring Young contributed 22 points, 6 rebounds and 13 assists, while John Collins added 23 points, 6 rebounds and 1 assist.



+ LeBron James and his left knee injury: Los Angeles Lakers coach gives update.

Dallas Mavericks vs. Atlanta Hawks: What will the lineups look like?

Dallas Mavericks:

PG: Luka Doncić.
SG: Jalen Brunson.
SF: Reggie Bullock.
FAQ: Dorian Finney-Smith.
C: Dwight Powell.

Atlanta Hawks:

PG: Bring Young.
SG: Kevin Huerter.
SF: De’Andre Hunter.
FAQ: John Collins (in doubt).
C: Clint Capela.

Dallas Mavericks vs Atlanta Hawks: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Sunday February 6 of 2022 in the American Airlines Center starting at 6:00 p.m. (ET), 5:00 p.m. (CT), 4:00 p.m. (MT), and 3:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Sunday February 6, 2022.
Time in United States: 6:00 p.m. (ET), 5:00 p.m. (CT), 4:00 p.m. (MT) and 3:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: American Airlines Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 00:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 8:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 7:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 6:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 5:00 p.m.

Dallas Mavericks vs Atlanta Hawks: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Dallas Mavericks and Atlanta Hawks will be broadcast in the United States on ESPN. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. What’s more, in Latin America it goes on ESPN and Star +.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Dallas Mavericks vs Atlanta Hawks: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (DraftKings) give as a favorite to win the victory to Dallas Maverickssince it has a quota of -125. On the other hand, the victory of Atlanta Hawks has a share of +105.

Result Share
Dallas Mavericks -125
Atlanta Hawks +105

+ The new Westbrook of Oklahoma City reaches record of LeBron James, Luka Doncic and LaMelo Ball.

+ The record ever seen shared by LeBron James, Giannis Antetokounmpo and Joel Embiid in the NBA.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button