San Jose Earthquakes vs Columbus Crew: Prediction, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch MLS 2022

Date:

Share post:

A new day of Major League Soccer! San Jose Earthquakes will face Columbus Crew East Saturday March 05 at PayPal Park to play in a match corresponding to the date 2 of the 2022 MLS. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVE ON-LINE this great football match United States.

San Jose Earthquakes had a difficult debut in MLS 2022. For the first day of Major League Soccer, the team led by Matías Almeyda fell to New York RB 3-1 at PayPal Park. The visiting goals were scored by Patryk Klimala (45+1′), Omir Fernandez (72′) and Tom Barlow (90+2′), while Javier López pulled one back at 69′.

On the other hand, Columbus Crew kicked off the United States tournament with a 4-0 win over the Vancouver Whitecaps. The authors of the goals were: Miguel Berry (8′), Derrick Etienne (25′), Luis Díaz (84′) and Lucas Zelarayán (86′).



+ Matías Almeyda on leaving the MLS to lead El Tri: “I don’t sell myself.”

San Jose Earthquakes vs Columbus Crew: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This duel will take place at PayPal Park this Saturday, March 5, starting at 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) on the United States.

Day: Saturday March 05, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: PayPal Park.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 11:30 p.m.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 7:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 6:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 5:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 4:30 p.m.

San Jose Earthquakes vs Columbus Crew: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

This meeting for Date 2 of the MLS 2022 between San Jose Earthquakes and Columbus Crew It will be broadcast in the United States on ESPN+. On the other hand, throughout Latin America goes for Star+.

San Jose Earthquakes vs Columbus Crew: What are the odds?

For this duel of Date 2 of Major League Soccer 2022, the United States bookmakers (FanDuel) give Columbus Crew as a favorite to keep the three points, since their victory has a quota of +150. On the other hand, the victory of the San Jose Earthquakes has a price of +155 and the draw one of +230.

Result Share
San Jose Earthquakes +155
Tie +230
Columbus Crew +150

+ David Beckham talks about Inter Miami after two seasons in MLS.

+ The “agreement” between Checo Pérez and the LA Galaxy involving Chicharito.

+ “Don’t cry, you’re the best”: The epic reaction to Chicharito Hernández’s great goal.

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...