MLB

San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers, LIVE on MLB 2022: Day, schedule, TV channel and forecasts

San Diego Padres and Los Angeles Dodgers will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: date, time, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

San Diego Padres(46-32) will visit Los Angeles Dodgers(47-28) east friday july 1in theDodger Stadiumto play a game corresponding to the regular season of theMLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watchONLINE LIVE.

San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game between the San Diego Padres and the Los Angeles Dodgers will take place this Friday, July 1 at Dodger Stadium from 10:10 p.m. (ET), 9:10 p.m. (CT), 8:10 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. :10 am (PT) from the United States.

Day: Friday, July 1, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:10 p.m. (ET), 9:10 p.m. (CT), 8:10 p.m. (MT) and 7:10 p.m. (PT).
Place: Dodger Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:10 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 11:10 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 10:10 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 9:10 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 8:10 p.m.

San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

  • USA: FOX Sports 1.
  • Mexico and the Dominican Republic: No TV.
  • Canada: Sportsnet
  • streaming: MLB TV.

San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers: What are the predictions?

Result Share
San Diego Padres +148
Los Angeles Dodgers -174

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button