NBA

San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors: Predictions, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time | NBA

San Antonio Spurs will be measured before Golden State Warriors at AT&T Center this Tuesday, February 1, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Gregg Popovich I start the campaign with a record of 19 wins and 30 losses, locating 11th in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the sunday january 30 in view of phoenix suns (40-9) at the Footprint Center, where they fell 115-110. Doug McDermott contributed 24 points, 4 rebounds and 2 assists, while Lonnie Walker added 22 points, 5 rebounds and 2 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Steve Kerr started the season with a record of 38 wins and 13 falls, positioning 2nd in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the monday january 31 in view of Houston Rockets (14-36) at the Toyota Center, where they won 122-108. Stephen Curry contributed 40 points, 5 rebounds and 9 assists, while Andrew Wiggins He added 23 points, 5 rebounds and 3 assists.



+ Michael Jordan’s gesture that did not please his team against LeBron’s Lakers.

San Antonio Spurs vs. Golden State Warriors: What will the lineups look like?

San Antonio Spurs:

PG: Dejounte Murray.
SG: Derrick White.
SF: Doug McDermott.
FAQ: Keldon Johnson.
C: Jakob Poeltl.

Golden State Warriors:

PG: Stephen Curry.
SG: Moses Moody.
SF: Andrew Wiggins.
FAQ: Otto Porter (in doubt).
C: Kevin Looney.

San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at the AT&T Center starting at 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 6:30 p.m. (MT) and 5:30 p.m. hs (PT) from the United States.

Day: Tuesday, February 1, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 6:30 p.m. (MT) and 5:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: AT&T Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:30 p.m.

San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between San Antonio Spurs and Golden State Warriors will be broadcast in the United States through KENS and NBC Sports Bay Area. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it does not have confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

San Antonio Spurs vs. Golden State Warriors: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Golden State Warriors as the favorite to win, since they have a quote of -136. On the other hand, the victory of San Antonio Spurs has a price of +116.

Result Share
San Antonio Spurs +116
Golden State Warriors -136

+ LeBron’s Lakers could sign this player if they can’t get Jerami Grant.

+ Shaquille O’Neal gives the strategy for the Lakers and LeBron James to win the NBA ring.

+ The alarms sound: The medical part of LeBron James that worries the Los Angeles Lakers.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button