NBA

Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz: Predictions, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

phoenix suns will be measured before Utah Jazz at Footprint Center this Monday, January 24, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Monty-Williams I start the campaign with a record of 36 wins and 9 losses, locating 1st in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the saturday january 22 in view of Indiana Pacers (17-30) at the Footprint Center, where they won 113-103. Michael Bridges contributed 23 points, 6 rebounds and 4 assists, while Bismack Biyombo He added 21 points, 13 rebounds and 5 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Quin Snyder started the season with a record of 18 wins and 29 falls, positioning 4th in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the sunday january 23 in view of Golden State Warriors (34-13) at the Chase Center, where they lost 94-92. Bojan Bogdanović contributed 21 points, 8 rebounds and 1 assist, while Rudy Gobert added 12 points, 18 rebounds and 5 assists.



+ The terrible blow of a teammate of Giannis to a figure of the Bulls that will leave him out of the NBA indefinitely.

Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz: What will the lineups look like?

Phoenix Suns:

PG: Chris-Paul.
SG: Devin Booker.
SF: Michael Bridges.
FAQ: cameron johnson.
C: JaVale McGee.

Utah Jazz:

PG: Mike Conley.
SG: joe english.
SF: Bojan Bogdanović (in doubt).
FAQ: Royce O’Neale.
C: Rudy Gobert (in doubt).

Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Monday, January 24, 2022 at the Footprint Center starting at 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Monday, January 24, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Footprint Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 03:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 11:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 10:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 9:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 8:00 p.m.

Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz: What channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Phoenix Suns and Utah Jazz will be broadcast in the United States on Bally Sports Arizona, Fox Sports Arizona, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain and NBA TV. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Argentina it goes by DirecTV Sports.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA in Argentina: How to watch the games LIVE ONLINE? Day, time, TV channel and streaming.

+ NBA in Mexico: How to watch the games LIVE ONLINE? Day, time, TV channel and streaming.

Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Phoenix Suns the favorite to win, since they have a quote of -460. On the other hand, the victory of the Utah Jazz has a price of +350.

Result Share
phoenix suns -460
Utah Jazz +350

+ Not even Curry could beat it: It’s been 7 years since Klay Thompson’s historical record.

+ Scottie Pippen revealed that the Chicago Bulls wanted to get Michael Jordan out of the NBA Finals.

+ Neither LeBron, nor Curry: The player who stalks a Michael Jordan brand.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button