News

Philadelphia Union vs DC United LIVE for MLS 2022: Schedule, streaming, TV channel and forecasts

Philadelphia Union will face DC United in a match corresponding to MLS 2022. Find out the details of the match: predictions, date, time, streaming and TV channel.

The American Cup continues! Philadelphia Unionwill face D.C. UnitedEast friday july 8in the subaru parkto play in a match corresponding to the 2022 MLS. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVEON-LINE this great football match USA.

MLS 2022: The standings

+ Nico Lodeiro after winning the CCL: “I never gave up, I prepared myself for this.”

Philadelphia Union vs DC United: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This duel will take place at Subaru Park East friday july 8starting at 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Friday, July 8, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Subaru Park.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:30 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 8:30 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 7:30 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 6:30 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 5:30 p.m.

Philadelphia Union vs DC United: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

USA: ESPN and ESPN Sports.
Mexico: ESPN 2 andStar+.

Philadelphia Union vs. DC United: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Philadelphia Union -160
Tie +160
Inter Miami CF +290

* These data were extracted from Fanduel on Friday, May 8.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button