NBA

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder, LIVE for the NBA Salt Lake City Summer League 2022: Schedule, TV and streaming ONLINE

TODAY | ONLINE LIVE | NBA | This Thursday Philadelphia 76ers and Oklahoma City Thunder will be facing each other for the Salt Lake City Summer League 2022. How to watch on TV?

Philadelphia 76ers will be measured before Oklahoma City Thunderin the Vivint Smart Home Arena TODAY,Thursday July 7to carry out a game corresponding to the Day 3 of the Salt Lake City Summer Leaguewhich also includes the local, Utah Jazz and Memphis Grizzlies.

Before the NBA Summer League, Salt Lake City will be taking place, a contest played by the Utah Jazz, Philadelphia 76ers, Memphis Grizzlies and Oklahoma City Thunder at the Vivint Smart Home Arena.



The schedule of the NBA Salt Lake City Summer League 2022

Tuesday, July 5

  • Memphis Grizzlies 99-103Philadelphia 76ers
  • Oklahoma City Thunder 98-77 Utah Jazz

Wednesday, July 6

  • Memphis Grizzlies 71-87 Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Philadelphia 76ers 86-82 Utah Jazz

Thursday July 7

  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers
  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz



The details of the NBA Preseason

After Salt Lake City, these four franchises will head to Las Vegas to play the 2022 Summer League. This contest will begin on Thursday, July 7, 2022 and will take place at the Thomas & Mack Center with two games: Houston Rockets vs Orlando Magic and Portland Trail Blazers vs. Detroit Pistons.

This will be the meeting place for all the NBA teams with their respective youth-packed rosters and a perfect time to get an up-close look at the stars of tomorrow and potential Draft upsets. The summer tournament will run until Sunday, July 17, when the championship match takes place.

All 30 NBA teams will participate in the 2022 Summer League in Las Vegas. In this edition there will be no guest groups as happened in other years, nor will any franchise be absent.

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder: Game Schedule

This meeting between Philadelphia 76ers and Oklahoma City Thunder will take place TODAY, Thursday, July 7, 2022 in the Vivint Smart Home Arena starting at 6:00 p.m. (ET), 5:00 p.m. (CT), 4:00 p.m. (MT), and 3:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Thursday, July 7, 2022.
Time in United States: 6:00 p.m. (ET), 5:00 p.m. (CT), 4:00 p.m. (MT) and 3:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 00:00 hours.
Argentina, Chili, Uruguay Y Brazil: 7:00 p.m.
Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 6:00 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 5:00 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 4:00 p.m.

Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder: How to watch live online?

USA: NBATV.
streaming around the world: NBA League Pass.
Latin America: NBA TV and Star+.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button