Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks: Predictions, streaming, TV channel, date and time

Date:

Share post:

Philadelphia 76ers will be measured before New York Knicks at Wells Fargo Center East Wednesday, March 2, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Doc Rivers I start the campaign with a record of 37 wins and 23 losseslocating 3rd in the Eastern Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Tom Thibodeau started the season with a record of 25 wins and 36 fallspositioning 12th in the Eastern Conference.

76ers and Knicks met on Sunday February 27 at Madison Square Gardenwhere the franchise Philadelphia defeated New York by 125 to 109. Joel Embid contributed 37 points, 9 rebounds and 3 assists, while james harden added 29 points, 10 rebounds and 16 assists.



+ Ben Simmons vs Philadelphia 76ers Will it happen or not?

Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at the Wells Fargo Center starting at 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) of the United States.

Day: Wednesday, March 2, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Wells Fargo Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 9:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 8:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 7:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 6:30 p.m.

Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Philadelphia 76ers and New York Knicks It will be broadcast in the United States through MSG, NBC Sports Philadelphia and ESPN. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. What’s more, in Latin America it will go on ESPN.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks: What are the odds?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Philadelphia 76ers as the favorite to win, since they have a quote of -560. On the other hand, the victory of New York Knicks has a price of +420.

Result Share
Philadelphia 76ers -560
New York Knicks +420

+ LeBron James’ shot from midcourt that turned whistles for applause at Lakers.

+ Is he back on the bench? The reason why Facundo Campazzo would stay without playing in the Denver Nuggets.

+ Before Michael Jordan: LeBron James will have his own museum in his hometown.

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...