NBA

Philadelphia 76ers vs Memphis Grizzlies: Predictions, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time | NBA

Philadelphia 76ers will be measured before memphis grizzlies at Wells Fargo Center this Monday, January 31, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Doc Rivers I start the campaign with a record of 30 wins and 19 losses, locating 3rd in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the saturday january 29 in view of Sacramento Kings (18-33) at the Wells Fargo Center, where they won 103-101. Joel Embid contributed 32 points, 12 rebounds and 6 assists, while TobiasHarris added 16 points, 8 rebounds and 2 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Taylor Jenkins started the season with a record of 35 wins and 17 falls, positioning 3rd in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the saturday january 29 in view of Washington Wizards (23-26) at FedExForum, where they won 115-95. Ja Morant contributed 34 points, 3 rebounds and 2 assists, while Steve Adams He added 10 points, 15 rebounds and 4 assists.



+ Michael Jordan’s gesture that did not please his team against LeBron’s Lakers.

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies: What will the lineups look like?

Philadelphia 76ers:

PG: Tyrese Maxey.
SG: Seth Curry.
SF: Matisse Thybulle.
FAQ: TobiasHarris.
C: Andrew Drummond.

Memphis Grizzlies:

PG: Ja Morant.
SG: Desmond Bane.
SF: Zair Williams.
FAQ: Jaren Jackson.
C: Steve Adams.

Philadelphia 76ers vs Memphis Grizzlies: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Monday, January 31, 2022 at the Wells Fargo Center starting at 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 6:30 p.m. (MT) and 5:30 p.m. (PT) of the United States.

Day: Monday, January 31, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT) and 4:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Wells Fargo Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 8:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 7:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 6:00 p.m.

Philadelphia 76ers vs Memphis Grizzlies: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between the Philadelphia 76ers and the Memphis Grizzlies will be broadcast in the United States on Bally Sports Southeast, Fox Sports Tennessee and NBC Sports Philadelphia. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it goes on NBA TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies: What are the odds?

The United States bookmakers (FanDuel) give the Memphis Grizzlies as the favorite to win, since they have a quota of -172. On the other hand, the victory of Philadelphia 76ers has a price of +144.

Result Share
Philadelphia 76ers +144
memphis grizzlies -172

+ LeBron’s Lakers could sign this player if they can’t get Jerami Grant.

+ Shaquille O’Neal gives the strategy for the Lakers and LeBron James to win the NBA ring.

+ The alarms sound: The medical part of LeBron James that worries the Los Angeles Lakers.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button