NBA

Orlando Magic vs Memphis Grizzlies: Predictions, Streaming, TV Channel, Formations, Date and Schedule | NBA

Orlando Magic will be measured before memphis grizzlies at Amway Center this Saturday February 5, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by jamah mosley I start the campaign with a record of 12 wins and 41 losses, locating 15th in the Eastern Conference. The last match they played was the Wednesday February 2 in view of Indiana Pacers (19-34) at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, where they won 119-118. GaryHarris contributed 22 points, 3 rebounds and 5 assists, while Wendell Carter added 19 points, 18 rebounds and 2 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Taylor Jenkins started the season with a record of 36 wins and 18 falls, positioning 3rd in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the Wednesday February 2 in view of New York Knicks (24-28) at Madison Square Garden, where they won 120-108. Jaren Jackson Jr. contributed 26 points, 10 rebounds and 1 assist, while Ja Morant added 23 points, 4 rebounds and 9 assists.



+ The mark imposed on the Chicago Bulls by Michael Jordan reaches by… Nikola Vucevic?

Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies: What will the lineups look like?

Orlando Magic:

PG: Cole Anthony.
SG: Jalen Suggs.
SF: Franz Wagner.
FAQ: Wendell Carter.
C: Mo Bamba.

Memphis Grizzlies:

PG: Ja Morant (in doubt).
SG: Desmond Bane.
SF: Zair Williams.
FAQ: Jaren Jackson.
C: Steve Adams.

Orlando Magic vs Memphis Grizzlies: What time to watch the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Saturday, February 5, 2022 at the Amway Center starting at 5:00 p.m. (ET), 4:00 p.m. (CT), 3:00 p.m. (MT) and 2:00 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Saturday February 5, 2022.
Time in United States: 5:00 p.m. (ET), 4:00 p.m. (CT), 3:00 p.m. (MT) and 2:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Amway Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 11:00 p.m.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 7:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 6:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 5:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 4:00 p.m.

Orlando Magic vs Memphis Grizzlies: How to watch the NBA live?

This NBA regular season game between Orlando Magic and Memphis Grizzlies will be broadcast in the United States on Bally Sports Southeast, Fox Sports Tennessee, Bally Sports Florida and Fox Sports Florida. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America does not have confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Memphis Grizzlies as the favorite to win, since they have a quote of -310. On the other hand, the victory of Orlando Magic has a price of +250.

Result Share
Orlando Magic +250
memphis grizzlies -310

+ They want to separate him from Kevin Durant: Philadelphia 76ers are going for the trade for James Harden and offer Ben Simmons.

+ Does it influence Damian Lillard? The Los Angeles Clippers and Portland Trail Blazers kick off the trade madness.

+ Kawhi Leonard and bad news for the Los Angeles Clippers: He will not play in NBA 2022.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button