News

Orlando City SC vs DC United, LIVE for MLS 2022: Date, schedule, streaming, TV channel and forecasts

Orlando City SC will face DC United in a match corresponding to MLS 2022. Find out the details of the match: predictions, date, time, streaming and TV channel.

Orlando City S.C.will face D.C. United East monday july 4thin the Explore Stadiumto play in a match corresponding to the 2022 MLS. Find out all the details of the match: forecasts, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVEON-LINE this great football match USA.

Orlando City SC vs. DC United: I followed the match LIVE MINUTE BY MINUTE

Orlando City SC vs DC United: How do they get to this game?

MLS 2022: The standings

Orlando City SC vs DC United: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This matchup will take place at Exploria Stadium this Monday, July 4, starting at 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT) and 4:00 p.m. (PT) on USA.

Day: Monday, July 4, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT) and 4:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Explore Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:00 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 8:00 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 7:00 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 6:00 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 5:00 p.m.

Orlando City SC vs DC United: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

USA: ESPN+.
Mexico: Star+.
South America: Star+.
Canada: DAZN.

Orlando City SC vs DC United: What are the odds?

Result Share
Orlando City S.C. -125
Tie +260
D.C. United +290

* This data was extracted from FanDuel on July 4 at 12:45 (ET) in the United States.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button