NBA

Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls: Predictions, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

Oklahoma City Thunder will be measured before chicago bulls at Paycom Center this Monday, January 24, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Mark Daigneault I start the campaign with a record of 14 wins and 32 losses, locating 1st in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the saturday january 22 in view of Cleveland Cavaliers (28-19) at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, where they fell 94-87. Shai Gilgeous-Alexander contributed 29 points, 9 rebounds and 6 assists, while Kenrich Williams added 12 points, 4 rebounds and 2 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by billy donovan started the season with a record of 28 wins and 17 falls, positioning 3rd in the Eastern Conference. The last duel they played was the sunday january 23 in view of Orlando Magic (9-39) at the Amway Center, where they lost 114-95. DeMar DeRozan contributed 41 points, 5 rebounds and 3 assists, while Nikola Vučević added 13 points, 13 rebounds and 3 assists.



+ The terrible blow of a teammate of Giannis to a figure of the Bulls that will leave him out of the NBA indefinitely.

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Chicago Bulls: What will the lineups look like?

Oklahoma City Thunder:

PG: Shai Gilgeous-Alexander.
SG: Josh Giddy.
SF: Aaron Wiggins.
FAQ: Luguentz Dort.
C: Jeremiah Robinson-Earl.

Chicago Bulls:

PG: Coby White.
SG: Zach LaVine (in doubt).
SF: Javonte Green (in doubt).
FAQ: DeMar DeRozan.
C: Nikola Vučević.

Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Monday, January 24, 2022 at the Paycom Center starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Monday, January 24, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Paycom Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Oklahoma City Thunder and Chicago Bulls will be broadcast in the United States on NBC Sports Chicago, Bally Sports Oklahoma and Fox Sports Oklahoma. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA in Argentina: How to watch the games LIVE ONLINE? Day, time, TV channel and streaming.

+ NBA in Mexico: How to watch the games LIVE ONLINE? Day, time, TV channel and streaming.

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Chicago Bulls: What are the odds?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Chicago Bulls as the favorite to win, since they have a quota of -132. On the other hand, the victory of the Oklahoma City Thunder has a price of +112.

Result Share
Oklahoma City Thunder +112
chicago bulls -132

+ Not even Curry could beat it: It’s been 7 years since Klay Thompson’s historical record.

+ Scottie Pippen revealed that the Chicago Bulls wanted to get Michael Jordan out of the NBA Finals.

+ Neither LeBron, nor Curry: The player who stalks a Michael Jordan brand.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button