MLB

Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees, LIVE on MLB 2022: Day, schedule, TV channel and forecasts

new york yankees (53-20) will receive Oakland Athletics (25-49) east Monday June 27 in the yankee stadium to play a game corresponding to the regular season of the MLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch ONLINE LIVE.

Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game between the Oakland Athletics and the New York Yankees will take place this Monday, June 27 at Yankee Stadium from 7:05 p.m. (ET), 6:05 p.m. (CT), 5:05 p.m. (MT) and 4:05 p.m. 5 a.m. (PT) from the United States.

Day: Monday, June 27, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:05 p.m. (ET), 6:05 p.m. (CT), 5:05 p.m. (MT) and 4:05 p.m. (PT).
Place: Yankee Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:05 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay Y Brazil: 8:05 p.m.
Chili, Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 7:05 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 6:05 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 5:05 p.m.

Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

  • USA: MLB TV.
  • Mexico and the Dominican Republic: No TV.
  • Canada: Sportsnet One
  • streaming: MLB TV.

Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Oakland Athletics +250
new york yankees -310

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button