NBA

New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers: Prediction, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

New Orleans Pelicans will be measured before Los Angeles Clippers at Smoothie King Center this Thursday, January 13, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Willie Green I start the campaign with a record of 15 wins and 26 losses, locating 13th in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the tuesday january 11 in view of minnesota timberwolves (20-21) at the Smoothie King Center, where they won 128-125. Brandon Ingram contributed 33 points, 4 rebounds and 9 assists, while Josh Hart added 21 points, 9 rebounds and 5 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Tyronn Lue started the season with a record of 21 wins and 21 falls, positioning 7th in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the tuesday january 11 in view of Denver Nuggets (20-19) at the Crypto.com Arena, where they won 87-85. Amir Coffey contributed 18 points, 5 rebounds and 7 assists, while Reggie Jackson added 13 points, 3 rebounds and 4 assists.



+ Philadelphia 76ers put a price on Ben Simmons’ departure: Tobias Harris and US$72 million.

New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Clippers: What will the lineups look like?

New Orleans Pelicans:

PG: Devon Graham.
SG: Brandon Ingram.
SF: Josh Hart.
FAQ: Herbert Jones.
C: Jonas Valanciunas.

Los Angeles Clippers:

PG: Reggie Jackson.
SG: Amir Coffey.
SF: Marcus Morris.
FAQ: Nicholas Batum.
C: Ivica Zubac.

New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Thursday, January 13, 2022 at the Smoothie King Center starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT) of the United States.

Day: Thursday, January 13, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Smoothie King Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between the New Orleans Pelicans and the Los Angeles Clippers will be broadcast in the United States through Bally Sports SoCal, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, Bally Sports New Orleans and Fox Sports New Orleans. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America does not have confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Clippers: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the New Orleans Pelicans as the favorite to win, since they have a quota of -172. On the other hand, the victory of the Los Angeles Clippers has a price of +144.

Result Share
New Orleans Pelicans -172
Los Angeles Clippers +144

+ Ja Morant calls a kid in a Warriors jersey ‘disrespectful’.

+ Neither LeBron James nor Facu Campazzo: Stephen Curry reveals the player who best defended him in the NBA.

+ Damian Lillard received terrible news about his injury with the Portland Trail Blazers in NBA 2021-22.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button