NBA

Memphis Grizzlies vs Philadelphia 76ers, LIVE for the NBA Salt Lake City Summer League 2022: Date, time, TV and forecasts

TODAY | ONLINE LIVE | NBA | This Tuesday Memphis Grizzlies and Philadelphia 76ers will be facing each other for the NBA Salt Lake City Summer League 2022. How to watch on TV?

memphis grizzlies will be measured before Philadelphia 76ers in the Vivint Smart Home Arena East tuesday july 5to carry out a game corresponding to the Salt Lake City Summer League Day 1which also includes the Utah Jazz and the Oklahoma City Thunder.

Before the NBA Summer League, Salt Lake City will be taking place, a contest played by the Utah Jazz, Philadelphia 76ers, Memphis Grizzlies and Oklahoma City Thunder at the Vivint Smart Home Arena.

The schedule of the NBA Salt Lake City Summer League 2022

Tuesday, July 5

  • Memphis Grizzlies vs Philadelphia 76ers
  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz

Wednesday, July 6

  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Philadelphia 76ers vs Utah Jazz

Thursday July 7

  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers
  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz



The details of the NBA Preseason

After Salt Lake City, these four franchises will head to Las Vegas to play the 2022 Summer League. This contest will begin on Thursday, July 7, 2022 and will take place at the Thomas & Mack Center with two games: Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic and Portland Trail Blazers vs. Detroit Pistons.

This will be the meeting place for all the NBA teams with their respective youth-packed rosters and a perfect time to get an up-close look at the stars of tomorrow and potential Draft upsets. The summer tournament will run until Sunday, July 17, when the championship match takes place.

All 30 NBA teams will participate in the 2022 Summer League in Las Vegas. In this edition there will be no guest groups as happened in other years, nor will any franchise be absent.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers: Day and time

This game between the Memphis Grizzlies and the Philadelphia 76ers will take place this Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at the Vivint Smart Home Arena starting at 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. ( MT) and 4:00 p.m. (PT) in the United States.

Day: Tuesday, July 5, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:00 p.m. (ET), 6:00 p.m. (CT), 5:00 p.m. (MT) and 4:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:00 hours.
Argentina, Chili, Uruguay Y Brazil: 8:00 p.m.
Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 7:00 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 6:00 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 5:00 p.m.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Philadelphia 76ers: How to watch live online?

USA: ESPN.
streaming around the world: NBA League Pass.
Latin America: ESPN Extra and Star+.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Philadelphia 76ers: Predictions

Result Share
memphis grizzlies -142
Philadelphia 76ers +118

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button