NBA

Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves: Prediction, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

memphis grizzlies will be measured before minnesota timberwolves at FedExForum this Thursday, January 13, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Taylor Jenkins I start the campaign with a record of 29 wins and 14 losses, locating 3rd in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the tuesday january 11 in view of Golden State Warriors (30-10) at FedExForum, where they won 116-108. Ja Morant contributed 29 points, 5 rebounds and 8 assists, while Tyus Jones added 17 points, 6 rebounds and 8 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Chris Finch started the season with a record of 20 wins and 21 falls, positioning 9th in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the tuesday january 11 in view of New Orleans Pelicans (15-26) at the Smoothie King Center, where they lost 128-125. Anthony Edwards contributed 28 points, 4 rebounds and 5 assists, while Karl-Anthony Towns added 26 points, 8 rebounds and 5 assists.



+ Philadelphia 76ers put a price on Ben Simmons’ departure: Tobias Harris and US$72 million.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves: What will the lineups look like?

Memphis Grizzlies:

PG: Ja Morant.
SG: Desmond Bane.
SF: Zair Williams.
FAQ: Kyle Anderson.
C: Jaren Jackson.

Minnesota Timberwolves:

PG: patrick beverley.
SG: D’Angelo Russell.
SF: Anthony Edwards.
FAQ: Jarred Vanderbilt.
C: Karl-Anthony Towns.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Thursday, January 13, 2022 at the FedExForum starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT). ) from United States.

Day: Thursday, January 13, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: FedEx Forum.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between the Memphis Grizzlies and the Minnesota Timberwolves will be broadcast in the United States on Bally Sports North, Fox Sports North, Bally Sports Southeast and Fox Sports Tennessee. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it goes on NBA TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves: What are the odds?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Memphis Grizzlies as the favorite to win, since they have a quota of -196. On the other hand, the victory of the Minnesota Timberwolves has an odd of +164.

Result Share
memphis grizzlies -196
minnesota timberwolves +164

+ Ja Morant calls a kid in a Warriors jersey ‘disrespectful’.

+ Neither LeBron James nor Facu Campazzo: Stephen Curry reveals the player who best defended him in the NBA.

+ Damian Lillard received terrible news about his injury with the Portland Trail Blazers in NBA 2021-22.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button