NBA

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors LIVE for the NBA season 2021/22: schedule, TV channel and ONLINE streaming

Memphis Grizzlies will receive Golden State Warriors TODAY, Tuesday, January 11, at FedExForum to carry out a game corresponding to the regular season of the NBA. Find out all the data of the match: Schedule, TV channel, formations and streaming to SEE LIVE ONLINE this great match.

The group commanded by Taylor jenkins I started the campaign with a record of 28 wins and 14 losses, locating 4th in the Western Conference. The last match they played was before Los angeles lakers as a visitor, where they were victorious by 127 to 119. Jaren Jackson Jr. contributed 21 points, 12 rebounds and 1 assist.

On the other hand, the team led by Steve Kerr started the season with a record of 30 wins and 9 falls, positioning 1st in the Western Conference. In their last encounter he faced Cleveland Cavaliers at Chase Center, whom they defeated 96 to 82. Stephen Curry, added 28 points, 5 rebounds and 5 assists, while Kevon looney he contributed 6 points, 18 rebounds and 3 assists.



+ Neither LeBron James nor Stephen Curry: The Most Googled NBA Star of 2021.

Possible Formations:

Memphis Grizzlies:

PG: Ja morant.
SG: Desmond bane.
SF: Ziaire williams.
FAQ: Kyle anderson.
C: Jaren jackson.

Golden State Warriors:

PG: Stephen Curry.
SG: Klay thompson.
SF: Andrew Wiggins.
FAQ: Otto porter (in doubt).
C: Kevon looney.

What is the game schedule between Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors for the NBA?

This meeting will take place this Tuesday, January 11 at FedExForum starting at 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, January 11, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:00 p.m. (ET), 7:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: FedExForum.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 22:00 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 20:00 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 19:00 hours.

How to watch Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors LIVE and ONLINE on TV in the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Memphis Grizzlies and Golden State Warriors will be broadcast in the United States through NBA TV, while worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. For the moment, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the regular season games LIVE ONLINE.

Forecast for TODAY in the NBA game between Memphis Grizzlies and Golden State Warriors

The United States bookmakers (DraftKings) give as favorite to stay with the win to Golden state warriors, since it has a quota of -135. On the other hand, the victory of Memphis Grizzlies he has a odds of +115, in addition to a +2.5 handicap.

Result Share
Memphis Grizzlies (+2.5) +115
Golden State Warriors (-2.5) -135

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button