🏈 NFL

Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch the Conference Final | NFL Playoffs

The time has come! East sunday january 30 will be measuring Los Angeles Rams in view of San Francisco 49ers at SoFi Stadium for the Conference Finals of the Playoffs of the NFL 2021/22. The winner of this match will be facing each other in the Super Bowl LVI to the winner of Kansas City Chiefs vs. Cincinnati Bengals.

In the Divisional Round, they met Los Angeles Rams Y Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Raymond James Stadium, where the visitors won 30-27. matthew stafford he completed 28 of 38 passes attempted (366 yards), threw two touchdown passes, scored on a run and was not intercepted.

While, for the Divisional Round, the San Francisco 49ers surprised to leave out Green Bay Packers, the No. 1 seed, to a 13-10 win at Lambeau Field. in this duel, Jimmy Garoppolo he completed 11 of 19 passes attempted (131 yards), threw no touchdown passes, and was intercepted once.



+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Calendar, matches, results, table, days, times and how to watch live.

Los Angeles Rams eliminated arizona cardinals in the Wild Card Round by winning 34-11 at SoFi Stadium. matthew stafford he completed 13 of 17 passes attempted (202 yards), threw two touchdown passes and was not intercepted.

On the other hand, San Francisco 49ers knocked out of the Wild Card Round Dallas Cowboys by beating them 23-17 at AT&T Stadium. Jimmy Garoppolo he completed 16 of 25 passes attempted (172 yards), threw no touchdown passes, and was intercepted once.

Los Angeles Rams (12-5) regular season ended 1st in NFC West. In Week 18 they faced the San Francisco 49ers at SoFi Stadium, where they fell 27-24. Matthew Stafford completed 21 of 32 passes attempted (238 yards), threw three touchdown passes and was intercepted twice.

On the other hand, San Francisco 49ers (10-7) regular season ended 3rd in NFC West. In Week 18 they faced the Los Angeles Rams at SoFi Stadium, where they won 27-24. Jimmy Garoppolo completed 23 of 32 passes attempted (316 yards), threw a touchdown pass and was intercepted twice.

+ Cooper Kupp and Deebo Samuel: The players to watch in Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers for NFL Playoffs 2022.

Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers: What time to watch the NFL Conference Final?

This NFL Playoff Conference Final game will take place this Sunday January 30, 2022 at so fi stadium starting at 6:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. CT, 4:30 p.m. MT, and 3:30 p.m. PT.

Day: Sunday, January 30, 2022.
Time in United States: 6:30 p.m. (ET), 5:30 p.m. (CT), 4:30 p.m. (MT) and 3:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: SoFi Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 00:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 8:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 7:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 6:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.

Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers: What channel is broadcasting the NFL Conference Final?

This game of the Conference Final of the NFL Playoffs between the Los Angeles Rams and San Francisco 49ers will be broadcast in the United States on FOX. On the other hand, in Latin America it will go through the different signals of ESPN or Star +. On the other hand, in Mexico it will be broadcast by TUDN and Fox Sports.

+ NFL: How, when and where to watch the Conference Finals?

Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers: What are the predictions?

For this meeting of the Conference Final of the NFL Playoffs, the bookmakers of the United States (DraftKings) give as favorite to keep the victory to Los Angeles Rams, since it has a quota of -180. On the other hand, the victory of San Francisco 49ers has a share of +155.

Result Share
Los Angeles Rams -180
San Francisco 49ers +155

+ Tom Brady and the reasons that led him to decide to retire from the NFL after 22 seasons.

+ Word from Tom Brady’s agent, is he retiring or not?

+ Tom Brady is retiring from the NFL after 22 seasons and seven Super Bowl titles.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button