Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz: Prediction, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

Date:

Share post:

Los Angeles Lakers will be measured before Utah Jazz at Crypto.com Arena this Monday, January 17, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Frank Vogel I start the campaign with a record of 21 wins and 22 losses, locating 8th in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the saturday january 15 in view of Denver Nuggets (22-20) at the Ball Arena, where they fell by 133 to 96. Lebron James contributed 25 points, 9 rebounds and 2 assists, while Russell Westbrook He added 19 points, 5 rebounds and 3 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Quin Snyder started the season with a record of 29 wins and 14 falls, positioning 3rd in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the sunday january 16 in view of Denver Nuggets (22-20) at the Ball Arena, where they won 125-102. Donovan Mitchell contributed 31 points, 5 rebounds and 4 assists, while Bojan Bogdanović He added 21 points, 4 rebounds and 5 assists.



+ LeBron James breaks the silence after the beating that Facu Campazzo’s Nuggets gave the Lakers.

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz: What will the lineups look like?

Los Angeles Lakers:

PG: Russell Westbrook.
SG: Malik Monk.
SF: Avery Bradley.
FAQ: Lebron James (in doubt).
C: Dwight Howard (in doubt).

Utah Jazz:

PG: Mike Conley.
SG: Donovan Mitchell.
SF: Bojan Bogdanović.
FAQ: Royce O’Neale.
C: Rudy Gobert.

Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Monday, January 17, 2022 at the Crypto.com Arena starting at 10:30 p.m. (ET), 9:30 p.m. (CT), 8:30 p.m. (MT) and 7:30 p.m. hs (PT) from the United States.

Day: Monday, January 17, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:30 p.m. (ET), 9:30 p.m. (CT), 8:30 p.m. (MT) and 7:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Crypto.com Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 00:30 hours.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 11:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 10:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 9:30 p.m.

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between the Los Angeles Lakers and the Utah Jazz will be broadcast in the United States on AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, Spectrum SportsNet and NBA TV. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America does not have confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Los Angeles Lakers as the favorite to win, since they have a quota of -188. On the other hand, the victory of the Utah Jazz has a price of +158.

Result Share
Los Angeles Lakers -188
Utah Jazz +158

+ LeBron James and the Lakers smile: Westbrook’s hopeful stat in recent games.

+ Draymond Green chooses who is the Michael Jordan in the era of LeBron James.

+ The player LeBron James traded for Russell Westbrook wants to play with Stephen Curry.

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...