MLB

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants, LIVE on MLB 2022: Day, schedule, TV channel and forecasts

Los Angeles Dodgers and San Francisco Giants will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: Schedule, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Los Angeles Dodgers (61-30) will be measured againstSan Francisco Giants(48-44) east friday july 22in theDodger Stadiumto play a game corresponding to the regular season of theMLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watchONLINE LIVE.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

Day: Friday, July 22, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:09 p.m. (ET), 9:09 p.m. (CT), 8:09 p.m. and 7:09 p.m. (PT).
Place: Dodger Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:09 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 11:09 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 10:09 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 9:09 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 8:09 p.m.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants: What channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

  • USA: MLB.TV.
  • Mexico and the Dominican Republic: Fox Sports 2 and Fanatiz.
  • streaming: MLB TV.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants: What are the odds?

Result Share
Los Angeles Dodgers -145
San Francisco Giants +125

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button