NBA

Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets: Forecast, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to see the NBA 2021-22

Los Angeles Clippers will be measured against Denver nuggets at Crypto.com Arena this Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the crash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Tyronn lue I started the campaign with a record of 20 wins and 21 losses, locating 9th in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the Sunday, January 09 in view of Atlanta hawks (17-22) at the Crypto.com Arena, where they won 106-93. Amir coffey contributed 21 points, 5 rebounds and 3 assists, while Serge Ibaka He added 16 points, 2 rebounds and 2 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Michael Malone started the season with a record of 20 wins and 18 falls, positioning 6th in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the Sunday, January 09 in view of Oklahoma city thunder (13-26) at the Paycom Center, where they won by 99-95. Nikola Jokić contributed 22 points, 18 rebounds and 6 assists, while Austin rivers he added 22 points, 5 rebounds and 1 assist.



+ Curry, Thompson and the Warriors will have a luxury addition that will make them unstoppable.

Los Angeles Clippers vs. Denver Nuggets: What will the lineups be like?

Los Angeles Clippers:

PG: Reggie jackson.
SG: Amir coffey.
SF: Marcus morris.
FAQ: Nicolas Batum.
C: Ivica zubac.

Denver Nuggets:

PG: Mount morris.
SG: Austin rivers.
SF: Aaron Gordon.
FAQ: Jamychal green.
C: Nikola Jokic.

Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets: When and what time to see the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at the Crypto.com Arena starting at 10:30 p.m. (ET), 9:30 p.m. (CT), 8:30 p.m. (MT) and 7:30 p.m. hs (PT) from the United States.

Day: Tuesday, January 11, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:30 PM (ET), 9:30 PM (CT), 8:30 PM (MT) and 7:30 PM (PT).
Place: Crypto.com Arena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 00:30 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 23:30 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 22:30 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 21:30 hours.

Los Angeles Clippers vs. Denver Nuggets: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Los Angeles Clippers and Denver Nuggets will be broadcast in the United States through Altitude, Bally Sports SoCal, Fox Sports Prime Ticket and NBA TV. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the regular season games LIVE ONLINE.

Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets: What are the predictions?

The United States bookmakers (FanDuel) give the Denver Nuggets as the favorite to stay with the victory, since it has a odds of -154. On the other hand, the Los Angeles Clippers win has a +130 odds.

Result Share
Los Angeles Clippers +130
Denver nuggets -154

+ Klay Thompson and his new goal with Golden State Warriors: “I want to win the ring.”

+ VIDEO: Giannis suffered and lost to Michael Jordan’s protégé.

+ Will he go with LeBron James or Michael Jordan ?: The Lakers and Hornets are interested in the king of caps.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button