MLB

Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros, LIVE on MLB 2022: Day, schedule, TV channel and forecasts

Los Angeles Angels and Houston Astros will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: date, time, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Los Angeles Angels(37-41) will visit Houston Astros(48-27) east friday july 1in theMinute Maid Park to play a game corresponding to the regular season of theMLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watchONLINE LIVE.

Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game between the Los Angeles Angels and Houston Astros will take place this Friday, July 1 at Minute Maid Park from 8:10 p.m. (ET), 7:10 p.m. (CT), 6:10 p.m. (MT) and 5:00 p.m. :10 am (PT) from the United States.

Day: Friday, July 1, 2022.
Time in United States: 8:10 p.m. (ET), 7:10 p.m. (CT), 6:10 p.m. (MT) and 5:10 p.m. (PT).
Place: Minute Maid Park.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:10 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 9:10 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 8:10 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 7:10 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 6:10 p.m.

Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

  • USA: AppleTV+.
  • Mexico and the Dominican Republic: No TV.
  • Canada: No TV.
  • streaming: MLB TV.

Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Los Angeles Angels +144
Houston Astros -172

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button