MLB

LIVE | Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies for MLB 2022: Schedule, TV channel, ONLINE streaming and forecasts

Los Angeles Dodgers and San Diego Padres will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: date, time, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Los Angeles Dodgers(50-29) welcome Colorado Rockies (35-45) TODAY,tuesday july 5in theDodger Stadiumto play a game corresponding to the regular season of theMLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watchONLINE LIVE.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game betweenLos Angeles Dodgers and Colorado Rockies It will be carried out TODAY, Tuesday, July 5 at Dodger Stadium from 10:10 p.m. (ET), 9:10 p.m. (CT), 8:10 p.m. (MT) and 7:10 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, July 5, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:10 p.m. (ET), 9:10 p.m. (CT), 8:10 p.m. (MT) and 7:10 p.m. (PT).
Place: Dodger Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:10 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 11:10 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 10:10 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 9:10 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 8:10 p.m.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

  • USA: MLB.TV.
  • Mexico and the Dominican Republic: No TV.
  • streaming: MLB TV.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Los Angeles Dodgers -225
Colorado Rockies +190

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button