News

LAFC vs LA Galaxy for MLS 2022: When is the Traffic Classic?

LAFC and LA Galaxy will face each other for Date 19 of MLS 2022. When is El Clásico del Tráfico?

The Traffic Classic is coming! Will Gareth Bale make his debut in this match? For the nineteenth day of the MLS 2022,Los Angeles F.C.will collide with LA Galaxyin the Banc of California StadiumEast friday july 8 starting at 10:00 p.m. (ET) and 7:00 p.m. (PT) from the USA. Get all the details of the match: day, time, streaming, TV channel and predictions for this great soccer match in the United States.

Los Angeles FC comes to this duel as the sole leader of Zone B (Western Conference) of the 2022 MLS, with 36 points (11 wins, 3 draws and 4 losses). Secondly, LA Galaxy is fifth with 27 units (8 wins, 3 equalities and 6 falls).

LAFC vs LA Galaxy: When is the 2022 Traffic Classic?

This duel will take place at the Banc of California Stadium this Tuesday, July 5, starting at 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, July 5, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Bank of California Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:00 hours.
Argentina,UruguayYBrazil: 11:00 p.m.
Chili,Paraguay,Venezuela,bolivia,Puerto RicoYDominican Republic: 10:00 p.m.
Mexico,Colombia,Ecuador,PeruYPanama: 9:00 p.m.
Costa Rica,Honduras,Guatemala,The SaviorYNicaragua: 8:00 p.m.

LAFC vs LA Galaxy: TV channel and streaming to watch The Traffic Classic 2022

USA: ESPN and ESPN Sports.
Mexico: ESPN andStar+.
South America: ESPN 3 andStar+.
Canada: DAZN.
Spain: DAZN.

LAFC vs LA Galaxy: What are the forecasts for El Clásico del Tráfico 2022?

Result Share
LAFC -130
Tie +300
LA Galaxy +270

* This data was extracted from FanDuel on July 5 at 12:00 (ET) in the United States.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button