Kansas City Chiefs vs Buffalo Bills: How, when and where to watch the Divisional Round of the NFL Playoffs?

Date:

Share post:

Great game! Kansas City Chiefs will face buffalo bills this Sunday January 23, 2022 at Arrowhead Stadium to play a match corresponding to the Divisional Round of the Playoffs of the NFL. Find out all the details: how, when and where to see?

Kansas City Chiefs (12-5) regular season ended 1st in the AFC West. In the week 18 they faced Denver Broncos (7-10) in the Empower Field at Mile High, where they won by 28 to 24. patrick mahomes he completed 27 of 44 passes attempted (270 yards), threw two touchdown passes and was not intercepted.

On the other hand, buffalo bills (11-6) regular season ended 1st in the AFC East. In the week 18 were measured before New York Jets (4-13) in the Highmark Stadium, where they prevailed by 27 to 10. Josh Allen he completed 24 of 45 passes attempted (239 yards), threw two touchdown passes and was not intercepted.



+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Calendar, matches, results, table, days, times and how to watch live.

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills: When and what time to watch the NFL Divisional Round?

This NFL Playoffs Divisional Round game will take place this Sunday, January 23, 2022 at Arrowhead Stadium starting at 6:30 p.m. (ET), 5:30 p.m. (CT), 4:30 p.m. hs (MT) and 3:30 p.m. (PT) from the United States.

Day: Sunday, January 23, 2022.
Time in United States: 6:30 p.m. (ET), 5:30 p.m. (CT), 4:30 p.m. (MT) and 3:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Arrowhead Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 00:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 8:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 7:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 6:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.

+ NFL Playoffs: How, when and where to watch the Divisional Round?

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills: What channel is broadcasting the NFL Divisional Round?

This NFL Playoffs Divisional Round matchup between the Kansas City Chiefs and the Buffalo Bills It will be broadcast in the United States through CBS and Paramount +. On the other hand, in Latin America it will go on ESPN. What’s more, in Mexico it will also be shown by TUDN.

+ Jimmy Garoppolo Injures Right Shoulder: Good or Bad News for San Francisco 49ers?

+ The record of Patrick Mahomes where Brady, Rodgers and Manning do not appear.

+ Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers will play in the Playoffs against the NFL sensation duo.

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Under Erik ten Hag, Manchester United has two new defensive captains 💪

Lisandro Martinez Martinez was outstanding for United once more, playing fearlessly and aggressively in defense, motivating his teammates, and...

🔥Marcus Rashford is given a new task by Erik ten Hag for Manchester United.

Marcus Rashford, a graduate of the Manchester United academy, may already be categorized as an exceptional attacker, but...

❌One significant issue facing Manchester United is still not being addressed by Erik ten Hag.

The tactics of new manager Erik ten Hag appear to be finally finding favor with Manchester United. The Dutchman...

Predicted lineup for Manchester United’s Premier League match against West Ham

On Sunday in the Premier League, West Ham will visit Manchester United at Old Trafford. Cristiano Ronaldo, who scored...