NBA

How to watch Portland Trail Blazers vs Brooklyn Nets ONLINE: Forecast, streaming, TV, formations and schedule to watch the NBA LIVE

NBA | LIVE ONLINE | TODAY | Without Damian Lillard, the Portland Trail Blazers will play the Brooklyn Nets for the regular season. Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving will start. What are the forecasts? What day and what time? How are the formations? Streaming and TV channel to watch LIVE here!

Portland Trail Blazers will be receiving Brooklyn nets at Fashion Center this Monday, January 10, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22.

The group commanded by Chauncey billups I started the campaign with a record of 15 wins and 24 losses, locating 11th in the Western Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Steve Nash started the season with a record of 25 wins and 13 falls, positioning 2nd in the Eastern Conference.

+ NBA experts surrender to Facundo Campazzo: Use the old tricks of a legend.

The last match he played Portland Trail Blazers was the Sunday January 09 in view of Sacramento kings (16-26) at the Moda Center, where they prevailed by 103 to 88. Anfernee Simons contributed 31 points, 3 rebounds and 6 assists, while Jusuf Nurkic he added 14 points, 16 rebounds and 9 assists.



The last duel he played Brooklyn nets was the Sunday, January 09 in view of San antonio spurs (15-24) at the Barclays Center, where they won 121-119. Kevin Durant contributed 28 points, 4 rebounds and 6 assists, while James harden he added 26 points, 7 rebounds and 12 assists.



+ The fact about LeBron James that shows his loneliness in the Los Angeles Lakers.

Portland Trail Blazers vs Brooklyn Nets: What will the lineups look like TODAY?

Portland Trail Blazers:

PG: Anfernee Simons.
SG: Ben McLemore.
SF: Nassir little.
FAQ: Robert covington.
C: Jusuf Nurkic.

Brooklyn Nets:

PG: Kyrie irving.
SG: Patty mills.
SF: David duke.
FAQ: Kevin Durant.
C: Nicolas Claxton.

Portland Trail Blazers vs Brooklyn Nets: When and what time to watch the NBA ONLINE LIVE?

This meeting will take place this Monday, January 10, 2022 at the Moda Center starting at 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Monday, January 10, 2022.
Time in United States: 10:00 p.m. (ET), 9:00 p.m. (CT), 8:00 p.m. (MT) and 7:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: Fashion Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 04:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 00:00 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 23:00 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 22:00 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 9:00 p.m.

Portland Trail Blazers vs Brooklyn Nets: Which channels broadcast the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This NBA regular season game between Portland Trail Blazers and Brooklyn Nets will be broadcast in the United States through YES Network and ROOT SPORTS Plus. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America there is no confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the regular season games LIVE ONLINE.

Portland Trail Blazers vs Brooklyn Nets: What are the predictions for TODAY?

The bookmakers of the United States (FanDuel) give the Brooklyn Nets as the favorite to stay with the victory, since it has a odds of -360. On the other hand, the Portland Trail Blazers win has a +290 odds.

Result Share
Portland Trail Blazers +290
Brooklyn nets -360

+ LeBron James’ epic reaction to Klay Thompson’s return to the NBA.

+ Only Stephen Curry Beats It: The Brand Story Klay Thompson Achieved On His Return To Warriors.

+ Video: Stephen Curry and Golden State Warriors went wild with a dunk from Klay Thompson.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button