Frankfurt rugby champion for the eighth time

SC Frankfurt 1880 is the German 15-man rugby champion for the eighth time.

The defending champion prevailed in the final on Saturday in front of 2,500 spectators against TSV Handschuhsheim from Heidelberg with 29:17 (20:10). Because of the corona pandemic, the championship had not been played in the past two years.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button