NBA

Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Prediction, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

Denver Nuggets will be measured before Los Angeles Lakers at sand ball this Saturday January 15, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Michael Malone I start the campaign with a record of 21 wins and 19 losses, locating 6th in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the Thursday January 13 in view of Portland Trail Blazers (16-25) at the Ball Arena, where they won 140-108. Nikola Jockic contributed 20 points, 8 rebounds and 7 assists, while Facundo Campazzo He had 18 points and 12 assists.

On the other hand, the team led by Frank Vogel started the season with a record of 21 wins and 21 falls, positioning 7th in the Western Conference. The last duel they played was the Wednesday January 12 in view of Sacramento Kings (17-27) at the Golden 1 Center, where they fell 125-116. Lebron James contributed 34 points, 7 rebounds and 6 assists, while Malik Monk added 22 points, 7 rebounds and 3 assists.



+ Stephen Curry on Michael Jordan: Draymond Green and the best quintet in NBA history.

Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers: What will the lineups look like?

Denver Nuggets:

PG: Mount Morris.
SG: Will Barton (in doubt).
SF: Aaron Gordon.
FAQ: JaMychal Green.
C: Nikola Jockic.

Los Angeles Lakers:

PG: Russell Westbrook.
SG: Malik Monk.
SF: Avery Bradley.
FAQ: Trevor Ariza.
C: Lebron James (in doubt).

Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Saturday, January 15, 2022 at the Ball Arena starting at 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Saturday January 15, 2022.
Time in United States: 9:00 p.m. (ET), 8:00 p.m. (CT), 7:00 p.m. (MT) and 6:00 p.m. (PT).
Place: BallArena.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 03:00 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 11:00 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 10:00 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 9:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 8:00 p.m.

Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between the Denver Nuggets and the Los Angeles Lakers will be broadcast in the United States through Spectrum SportsNet, Altitude and NBA TV. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it goes on ESPN.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Denver Nuggets as the favorite to win, since they have a quota of -172. On the other hand, the victory of the Los Angeles Lakers has a quota of +144.

Result Share
Denver Nuggets -172
Los Angeles Lakers +144

+ Golden State Warriors and Phoenix Suns tremble: Memphis Grizzlies reaches 11 consecutive wins in the NBA.

+ Facundo Campazzo and the third double-double of his NBA career with the Denver Nuggets.

+ The historic beating Giannis Antetokounmpo gave Curry, Thompson and the Golden State Warriors.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button