News

DC United vs. Toronto FC LIVE for MLS 2022: Date, schedule, streaming, TV channel and forecasts

D.C. United will face Toronto F.C. East Saturday May 21 in it Audi Field to play in a match corresponding to the 2022 MLS. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVE ON-LINE this great football match USA.

DC United vs. Toronto FC: I followed the match LIVE MINUTE BY MINUTE

DC United vs. Toronto FC: How do they get into this game?

MLS 2022: The standings

+ Lionel Messi to MLS: The wish of David Beckham and Inter Miami that is once again postponed from Europe.

DC United vs. Toronto FC: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This duel will take place at Audi Field this Saturday, May 21, starting at 6:30 p.m. (ET), 5:30 p.m. (CT), 4:30 p.m. (MT) and 3:30 p.m. (PT) of the USA.

Day: Saturday May 21, 2022.
Time in United States: 6:30 p.m. (ET), 5:30 p.m. (CT), 4:30 p.m. (MT) and 3:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Audi Field.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 00:30 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay Y Brazil: 7:30 p.m.
Chili, Paraguay, Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 6:30 p.m.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 5:30 p.m.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 4:30 p.m.

DC United vs Toronto FC: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

USA: ESPN+.
Latin America: Star+.

DC United vs. Toronto FC: What are the predictions?

Outcome Share
D.C. United -220
Tie +350
Toronto F.C. +460

* This data was extracted from FanDuel on May 21 at 10:05 ET in the United States.

+ Carlos Vela makes MLS history after breaking bad scoring streak at Los Angeles FC.

+ Carlos Vela has already come out of the bad streak in MLS 2022, and Chicharito Hernández?

+ Carlos Vela confirms his future in MLS after breaking bad scoring streak with Los Angeles FC.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button