News

DC United vs Atlanta United ONLINE for MLS: Date, schedule, streaming, TV channel and forecasts

A new day of Major League Soccer! D.C. United will face Atlanta United East saturday april 02 at Audi Field to play in a match corresponding to the date 5 of the 2022 MLS. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVE ON-LINE this great football match United States.

+ Beckham is looking for a Dream Team for Inter Miami: Lionel Messi, Busquets, Luis Suárez and Jordi Alba have signed up.

DC United vs. Atlanta United: How do they get into this game?

DATE 4:

Saturday March 19: Toronto FC 2 – DC United 1
Saturday March 19: Atlanta United 3 – CF Montreal 3



DC United vs Atlanta United: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This duel will take place at Audi Field this Saturday, April 2, starting at 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT) of the United States.

Day: Saturday April 02, 2022.
Time in United States: 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: Audi Field.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 8:30 p.m.
Venezuela, bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 7:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 6:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 5:30 p.m.

DC United vs Atlanta United: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

United States: ESPN+ and DAZN.
Mexico, Argentina and all Latin America: Star+.

DC United vs Atlanta United: What are the predictions?

Result Share
D.C. United +115
Tie +240
Atlanta United +200

+ Gregg Berhalter on America’s rivals at Qatar 2022: “If you want to be the best, you have to beat the best.”

+ The United States will face England for the 2022 Qatar World Cup in the middle of Black Friday.

+ Qatar 2022 started: the World Cup groups were defined.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button