🏈 NFL

Dallas Cowboys vs San Francisco 49ers: How, when and where to watch the Wild Card Round of the NFL Playoffs LIVE ONLINE?

Great game! Dallas cowboys will face San Francisco 49ers this Sunday, January 16, 2022 at AT&T Stadium to play a match corresponding to the Wild Card Round of the Playoffs of the NFL. Find out all the details: How, when and where to watch LIVE ONLINE?

Dallas cowboys (12-5) finished regular season 1st in NFC East. In the Week 18 they faced Philadelphia Eagles (9-8) in the Lincoln Financial Field, where they won by 51 to 26. Dak prescott he completed 21 of 27 attempted passes (295 yards), threw five touchdown passes and was not intercepted.

On the other hand, San Francisco 49ers (10-7) ended the regular season 3rd in the NFC West. In the Week 18 they were measured before Los Angeles Rams (12-5) in the SoFi Stadium, where they were imposed by 27 to 24. Jimmy Garoppolo he completed 23 of 32 attempted passes (316 yards), threw a touchdown pass and was intercepted twice.



+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Schedule, crossovers, results, table, days, times and how to watch live.

Dallas Cowboys vs San Francisco 49ers: When and what time to see live Week 18 of the NFL 2021?

This game of the Wild Card Round of the NFL Playoffs will take place this Sunday, January 16, 2022 at the AT & amp; T Stadium starting at 4:30 p.m. (ET), 3:30 p.m. (CT), 2:30 PM (MT) and 1:30 PM (PT) from the United States.

Day: Sunday, January 16, 2022.
Time in United States: 4:30 p.m. (ET), 3:30 p.m. (CT), 2:30 p.m. (MT) and 1:30 p.m. (PT).
Place: AT&T Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 22:30 hours.
Argentina, chili, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 18:30 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 17:30 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 16:30 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 15:30 hours.

+ How, when and where to watch the NFL Wild Card Round in Mexico?

Dallas Cowboys vs San Francisco 49ers: Which channel broadcasts Week 18 of the NFL 2021?

This NFL Playoff Wild Card Round match between Dallas Cowboys and San Francisco 49ers will be broadcast in the United States through CBS, Paramount + and Amazon Prime Video. On the other hand, in Latin America it will go through the different ESPN signals. On the other hand, In Mexico, Fox Sports and TUDN will also pass it.

+ Super Bowl 2022: Complete list of teams that have never been NFL champions.

+ NFL Playoffs 2022: Rivals Patrick Mahomes and Kansas City Chiefs on their way to Super Bowl LVI.

+ “If Tom Brady doesn’t win the MVP, it would be a sham”: Tampa Bay Buccaneers and the threat to Aaron Rodgers.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button